

## St. Christopher's College of Education

(An Autonomous College affiliated to TNTEU) 63, EVK Sampath Road, Vepery, Chennai – 7.

## **Women Protection Cell - Composition**

S.No	2017 – 2018			
1	Dr. P.Nithila Devakarunyam (Principal)			
2	Dr. Regina Joel (Vice Principal)			
3	Mrs. Susan David (Convenor)			
4	Ms. Beulah Valentina (Non – Teaching Staff)			
II Year				
5	Ms. Rachel Sharon (President)			
6	Ms. Lincy Jeno (Vice President)			
7	Ms. Deepika Rani (General Secretary)			
8	Ms. Catherine Silviya Jebarani (Monitress)			
9	Ms. Haridharshini (Day Student Representative)			
10	Ms. Ravietha Sriee (Biological Science Class Representative)			
11	Ms. Keerthika Devi (Mathematics Class Representative )			
12	Ms. Subhasree (Computer Science Class Representative )			
13	Ms. Malathy (History Class Representative )			
14	Ms. Muniyammal (Commerce and Accountancy Representative)			
15	Ms. Christy (Physical Science Class Representative)			
16	Ms. Durga Devi (Tamil Class Representative )			
17	Ms. Saranya.D.B			



St. Christopher's College of Education
(An Autonomous College affiliated to TNTEU)
63, EVK Sampath Road, Vepery, Chennai – 7.

I Year				
18	Ms. N. Florance Silvya Jasmine (President)			
19	Ms. S. Jaculine (Vice President)			
20	Ms. R. Aswini (General Secretary)			
21	Ms. K. Mercy (Monitress)			
22	Ms. B. Jacklin Marietta (Day Student Representative)			
23	Ms. Stency Mariam Thomas Radeepa. Y (Biological Science Class Representative)			
24	Ms. Punnia keerthana. V. M (Mathematics Class Representative)			
25	Ms. Shathi.R (English Class Representative)			
26	Ms. Kalaiselvi. V (Tamil Class Representative)			
27	Ms. Preetha Sree (History Class Representative)			
28	Ms.Nithya. D (Commerce and Accountancy Class Representative)			
29	Ms. Nivya. A (Computer Science Class Representative)			
30	Ms. Archana (Physical Science Class Representative			
31	Ms. Jenifer.C.M(English Class Representative)			
32	Ms.Esther Cathrine			
33	Ms. Ponvizhi.P			
34	Ms. Aseena Begum			
35	Ms. Jerlin.S			
36	Ms. Preethi.M			

		Company of the second s
	Momen's Anti Harassment Cell	held on
	23.08.2017	
	Members Present	5 ignature
•		Regina Joel
	1. Dr. Mrs. Regina Joel - 2. Mrs. susan.	The Des
	3. Ms. Beulah Valentina	
		N. Bealah Valeatina
-	4. Ms. florence Sylvinga Josnine	5. Th.
· ·	5. Mrs. 5. Jaculine	d. Merey
	7. Ms. Aswini	ABSENT
	8. Ms. Jerniter	CM. fait.
242	9. Ms. Jacklin Marietta	Javoso
	10. Ms. Esther Catherene	p. 5,16.
	11. Mes. Ponvichi. P	P. Ponisti
-	12. Ms. Punia Keesthana. V.	V. Pernand
•	13. Ms. stercy Marian Thromas	Stanor
	14. Ms. Assera Begum. M	M. Aseur B. J.
	15. Ms. Nivya A	A Ning.
	16. Mg. Jeilin. S	S. Jesly.
	17. Hs. M. Peelthi	Dutly.
	18. Ms. V. Kalaiselvi	B. Kalaisel

When there was a discussion between the students Community and teacher community, it was found that there is no women's harranement in this college.

If any women's horrorent Cakes Place the tollowing Staff Should be informed

1. Dr. Regina Joel. 2. Mrs. Susan.

e above also has been pinned up in the bulletin board.

## Women's Anti Harassment cell held on 04/01/2018.

1	Members Present	Signature
	1. Dr. Mrs. Regina Joel	Signature Regina Joe Ada De 2 411/08 N. Beulah Valentina
	2. Mrs. Susan	Ala De 2 (1) 168
-	3. Ms. Beaulah Valentina	N. Beulah Valentina
	4. Ms. Florance Silvya Jasmine	Silve.
	5. Ms. Rachel Sharon. S	8. Rachel Sharet.
	6. Ms. Deepika Rani	De h
	7. Ms. Lincy Jeno	
Total Control	7. Ms. Lincy Jeno 8. Ms. Shanthi	5.71.
-	9. Ms. S. Jacoline	5.71
to being a factor	10. Ms. Punni Keerthana. V	V-Punniakuthan
1	11. Ms. Nivya. A	Juin. D
or extended on	12. Ms. Tennifer	C.M. gener
Til mediche	13. Ms. V Kalaiselvi	v. balaisel
Section 19	14. Ms. Jacklin Marietta	Jacks
on selfengine	15. Mrs. Archana.	Gandhara R
San San San	16. Ms. Keerthika ; Devi	q. Kuthita Dai
-	17. Ms. Saranya	hang p. B.
	18. Ms. Subashree.v	Langr. D. B.
	19 Ms. Ashwini R	P. Art
-	20. Mrs. Malathy	Malaty 19
_	21. Ms. Durga Devi	S. Dwgodout.
1	22. Ms. Hseena Begum. M	P. Dwgodout.
-	23. Mrs. Muniyammal	Q. Miniamed
No. of Concessions	24. Ms. Ravithag Stree	Dalt
-	25. Ms. Christy	g-charty.
Tribles with	26. Ms Hanna Shalini	K.V. Jase
CONTRACTOR	A second	

Members Present Signature 27. Ms. Nithya D 28. Ms. Mercy. K 29. Ms. Preethi. M 30. Ms. Jerlin. S Two fearing Staff, one non-teaching Staff representative and 27 office bearers of B. Ed and D. El. Ed Were present. Being a women's College there is no Such Ocherence of Women's bashesoment in according to staff, non-teasing Staff and Students adviced to inform the incident ob houses ment